Accredited Teachers

2016

Name Country Contact
Michael Colby Jones USA MichaelColbyJones@mac.com
Tracy Goss USA tracygoss@re-invention.com
Tootie Larios McCarthy USA tootuncommon@gmail.com
Amy Leavitt USA - Global leavittvoice@gmail.com
Kirsten Lundin Humer, MFA USA kirsten.lundin@gmail.com
David MacRae Landon, PhD USA DLandon@sewanee.edu
Jenn Miller Cribbs, MFA, MSW USA jenn@jennmillercribbs.com
Jennifer Rodriguez de Castroverde USA JenBarb70@yahoo.com

2017

Name Country Contact
Dylan Diehl USA miss.dylan@gmail.com
Mark Downey Portugal - Ireland mark.g.downey@gmail.com
Arielle Haller-Silverstone USA arielle.hallersilverstone@gmail.com
Dov Lebowitz-Nowak USA Dov@dovln.com
Celeste Moratti USA - Italy mcelestem@gmail.com
Erin Roth USA erinrothcoaching@gmail.com
William Ryder USA ryder@ryderworks.net
Justin Scalise USA justinscalise@outlook.com
David Schwingle, MFA USA schwinglevoiceandacting@gmail.com
Cynthia Straus USA nike693@aol.com

2018

Name Country Contact
Silas Gordon Brigham USA silasgbrigham@gmail.com
Ted DesMaisons, PhD USA ted@animalearning.com
Nancy Lipschultz, PhD USA nlipschu@indiana.edu
Emma Love USA emma.m.love@gmail.com
Lesley Mendenhall USA lesleymendenhall@gmail.com
Lauren Rohs USA laurenarohs@gmail.com
Max Rosenak, MFA USA mrosenak@gmail.com
Annie Shikany USA anneshikany@gmail.com
Mark Watson, MFA USA kramwatson@yahoo.com

2019

Name Country Contact
Ricardo Bonis Spain ricardo.bonis@gmail.com
Kathy La Brooy, MA Australia kathylabrooy@gmail.com
Katie Wampler, PhD USA Katie.Wampler@indwes.edu

In progress

Name Country Contact
Allison Bathrope USA abalthrope@mac.com
Molly Caliger Russia vis.vitalis.course@gmail.com
Lacey Chu USA laceyperrine@gmail.com
Christiania Cobean USA ccobean@gmail.com
Camille Hayes USA czhayes@gmail.com
Tom Keegan USA t_keegan@yahoo.com
Ingela Lundh Sweden ingela.lundh@gmail.com
Hemma Michel Germany hemkrumm@yahoo.com
Samara Neely-Cohen USA-UK samara.neely.cohen@me.com
Marcus Oborn Australia marcus.oborn1@gmail.com
Paula Stephens UK pstephensassociates@gmail.com
Bonnie Swencionis USA ExecutiveSpeakerCoaching@gmail.com
Karin Trachtenberg USA karintrac@gmail.com
Colleen Wallnau USA cswallnau@neighborhoodplayhouse.org
Starlise Waschuk Canada starlise@hotmail.com
Leland Williams USA lelandwilliams619@gmail.com