Accredited Teachers

2016

Name Country Contact
Michael Colby Jones USA MichaelColbyJones@mac.com
Tracy Goss USA tracygoss@re-invention.com
Tootie Larios McCarthy USA tootuncommon@gmail.com
Amy Leavitt USA - Global leavittvoice@gmail.com
Kirsten Lundin Humer, MFA USA kirsten.lundin@gmail.com
David MacRae Landon, PhD USA DLandon@sewanee.edu
Jenn Miller Cribbs, MFA, MSW USA jenn@jennmillercribbs.com
Jennifer Rodriguez de Castroverde USA JenBarb70@yahoo.com

2017

Name Country Contact
Dylan Diehl USA miss.dylan@gmail.com
Mark Downey Portugal - Ireland mark.g.downey@gmail.com
Arielle Haller-Silverstone USA arielle.hallersilverstone@gmail.com
Dov Lebowitz-Nowak USA Dov@dovln.com
Celeste Moratti USA - Italy mcelestem@gmail.com
Erin Roth USA erinrothcoaching@gmail.com
William Ryder USA ryder@ryderworks.net
Justin Scalise USA justinscalise@outlook.com
David Schwingle, MFA USA schwinglevoiceandacting@gmail.com
Cynthia Straus USA nike693@aol.com

2018

Name Country Contact
Silas Gordon Brigham USA silasgbrigham@gmail.com
Ted DesMaisons, PhD USA ted@animalearning.com
Nancy Lipschultz, PhD USA nlipschu@indiana.edu
Emma Love Canada emma.m.love@gmail.com
Lesley Mendenhall USA lesleymendenhall@gmail.com
Lauren Rohs USA laurenarohs@gmail.com
Max Rosenak, MFA USA mrosenak@gmail.com
Annie Shikany USA anneshikany@gmail.com
Mark Watson, MFA USA kramwatson@yahoo.com

2019

Name Country Contact
Ricardo Bonis Spain ricardo.bonis@gmail.com
Kathy La Brooy, MA Australia kathylabrooy@gmail.com
Katie Wampler, PhD USA Katie.Wampler@indwes.edu

2022

Name Country Contact
Allison Balthrope USA abalthrope@mac.com
Molly Caliger Russia vis.vitalis.course@gmail.com
Lacey Chu USA laceyperrine@gmail.com
Christiania Cobean USA ccobean@gmail.com
Tom Keegan USA t_keegan@yahoo.com
Ingela Lundh Sweden ingela.lundh@gmail.com
Jamie Matthewman, MA UK jamiematthewman@hotmail.co.uk
Hemma Michel Germany hemkrumm@yahoo.com
Tom Morrison, MA UK tom@tommorrisonvoice.com
Samara Neely-Cohen USA-UK samara.neely.cohen@me.com
Marcus Oborn Australia marcus.oborn1@gmail.com
Paula Stephens UK pstephensassociates@gmail.com
Karin Trachtenberg USA karintrac@gmail.com
Starlise Waschuk Canada starlise@hotmail.com

In progress

Name Country Contact
Jake Berger USA
Krystina Bojanowski Canada
Mark Dacascos USA
Kimberley Hill USA
Catarina Holstein Portugal
Paul Marchegiani USA
Willie Repoley USA
Katrina Roberts USA
Tara Vagg Australia
Camille Hayes USA czhayes@gmail.com
Karolina Jozwiak USA karolinahjozwiak@gmail.com
Bonz Swencionis USA ExecutiveSpeakerCoaching@gmail.com
Colleen Wallnau USA cswallnau@neighborhoodplayhouse.org
Leland Williams USA lelandwilliams619@gmail.com